Call Now: (315) 566-0042 Make A Payment

GoGreen Storage

168 Elm Street, Potsdam, NY 13676
Current Customers: 315.842.0494

Facility Reviews Summary

[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star] 5 Stars - 9 Reviews
5 Stars - 9 Reviews
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Friendly and responsive service. Clean units
Katie
June 4, 2019
The units are clean and seem to be well insulated so they won't get broiling hot in the summer. They were really friendly on the phone and returned my call quickly.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Great service
Nichole
March 30, 2019
When I needed help with my account, they helped and were very nice. Great place to store your stuff.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Absolutely recommend GoGreen Storage
Lexi Scarborough
January 24, 2019
The owner of this establishment went above and beyond to accommodate to my needs, no questions asked. So very thankful for his generosity and understanding, he made my experience moving things into storage that much easier. I will always recommend this place, especially to fellow students that need a temporary home for their belongings on short notice.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Arlene Maney
October 16, 2018
We couldn't be happier with Go Green Storage. Very convenient and affordable. We had a minor billing issue that was quickly resolved by the owner. Very highly recommended.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Life Saver
Arlene Heffler
August 17, 2018
Go Green Storage was an incredible find. After transporting everything home (6 hour drive) from school last year, I was glad this option was available. The unit was clean and accessible and the owner was very responsive to my questions. Highly recommend! Thanks Go Green!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Tasheye
April 28, 2018
Go Green is the best storage company you will find in this area. The owner is amazing, his customer service is A+.The facility is well organized and is very well kept and the prices are affordable for college students.If you are looking for quality service you should definitely do business with go green. Thank you Go green.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
New clean storage units & very reasonable rates.
Wesley Williams
December 8, 2017
#GoGreenStorage in #Potsdam offers new and super #clean units for all of your #storage needs. The rates are very reasonable compared to others. They are easy to access with room for #vehicles to access the units. Highly recommend them as they're conviently located and professionally managed.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
September 13, 2017
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
July 26, 2017
Write a review